Upcoming dates for your diary

 

We are back!

 

Saturday 26th June 2021 at The Ainsty, York!  

Come and join us for some fun, frolics and foot stompin' rock 'n' roll

 

 


2020

 

Friday 31st January – Cross Keys, Tadcaster Road, York – 9 till 11.00pm
Friday 6th March – Lendal Cellars. York – 9 till 11.00pm
Saturday 14th March – The Ainsty, York – 9 till 11.00pm
Saturday 2nd May – The Bay Horse, Stamford Bridge – 9 till 11.00pm
Friday 29th May – Lendal Cellars, York – 9 till 11.00pm
Saturday 6th June – The Ainsty, York – 9 till 11.00pm
Saturday 13th June – Cross Keys, Tadcaster Road, York – 9 till 11.00pm
Saturday 11th July – Rocking All Over the Wolds (festival), Easingwold, (18.40 till 19.40)
Sunday 23rd August – Inn on the Green, Acomb, York – 5 till 8pm
Friday 28th August – Lendal Cellars, York – 9 till 11.00pm
Saturday 10th October – Cross Keys, Tadcaster Road – 9 till 11.00pm
Friday 30th October – Lendal Cellars, York – 9 till 11.00pm
Saturday 31st October – The Ainsty, York   – 9 till 11.00pm
Saturday 19th December – The Ainsty, York – 9 till 11.00pm
(dates so far, not including private functions) 


2019

Sat 26th January 2019 – The Ainsty, York –  – 8.30pm
31st March – Inn on the Green, Acomb – 5pm till 8pm
6th April – SAMA (South Atlantic Medal Association) Reunion, Nottingham (Private event)
12th April – The Ainsty, York (birthday event – open to all) 8.30 till 11.00pm
3rd May – Lendal Cellars, York – 8.30pm till 11.00pm
18th May, Burn Hall, York (Army gig – private event)
24th May -The Ainsty (Vic’s birthday bash – open event) – 8.30pm till 11.00pm
31st May – The Roman Bath, York – 8.30pm till 11.00pm.
1st June – The Ainsty, York – 8.30pmk till 11.00pm
28th June – Lendal Cellars, York – 8.30pm till 11.00pm
13th July Rocking All Over the Wolds TBC
26th July – RAF Linton (private event)
28th September – Cross Keys, Tadcaster Road, York – 8.30pm till 11.00pm
12th October – THe Bay Horse, Stamford Bridge – 8.30pm till 11.00pm
15th November – Lendal Cellars, York – TBC
22nd November – Wedding gig
27th December – Roman Bath, York – 8.30pm till 11.00pm
31st December – Pikehills Golf Club
 
 ……………………
 Come and join us…
….and party on!